Farina Orthodontics Reviews

At Farina Orthodontics, Dr. Mark S. Farina and our entire Tampa staff are committed to excellence in orthodontics. It is our goal to provide the highest quality orthodontic treatment available in a professional, caring and fun environment where patient's needs are our top priority. Our focus is on patient comfort and efficient treatment results.

At Farina Orthodontics, we treat both adults & children. Our expert team uses the most advanced technologies available, including the G.A.C. SureSmile self-ligating system, Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, and lingual braces to provide the most effective treatment. Schedule your complimentary consultation today with Dr. Farina to get started.

http://Farinasmiles.com 813 972-2929


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1763

"I really thought I would be looked at different because of my age. The whole staff are very professional and treat me like everyone else. I really missed the way I looked and the results even in this early stage are looking great. Thank you, I am the second oldest patient you have lol"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"My third daughter just got her braces on. The process was even smoother than the first two! Every person in the office from when we checked in, to financing, to getting the braces on were so nice, friendly, helpful and supportive of the process. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2018
"All I can say is from the moment you walk through the door is that everyone is amazing. I was very pleased and my daughter even call her friends and said that this was the best orthodontist office. Everyone is so polite and respectful. I highly recommend them to everyone. Same day braces and they work with your financial as well. Melonie thank you for being so kind to me and my daughter and making the financial part less stressful. Dr. Wagner is super kid friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2018
"My daughter has been a patient of both Drs. Rudy and Farina for years. She was debanded today right in time before she graduates high school. Her smile is beautiful and she's happy! Thank you for your services. The whole office is kind and welcoming too! Always nice when they brew you a fresh cup of coffee while you wait!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"Farina Orthodontics was a very welcoming experience. Everyone there was so generous."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2018
"Always treated awesome and positive vibes throughout service!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"I absolutely love the service here! Julie and Dr. Rudy are the best!!!! Nothing but professionalism!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"I was 12 when I started my FIRST complicated, orthodontic treatment due to crowding & an overbite. After 2 years of wearing the traditional, unsightly, uncomfortable, orthodontic wires & brackets & a night time head gear, the results were impressive for awhile. However, my teeth began to shift & were no longer straight.

After 50+ years, I decided to have my very complex orthodontic issues addressed AGAIN. This time, the evolution of orthodontics enabled me to opt for an Invisalign® treatment, which utilized custom aligners. Over the course of a year, my teeth gently & gradually shifted into proper place. My teeth-straightening process ended w/high tech x-rays that encircled my head & took cutting edge pictures of my teeth & mouth. To preserve the exceptional results of my once again straight teeth, retention treatment consists of a removable upper retainer & a discreet, fixed lower retainer.

I am very grateful for the evolution of orthodontics for many reasons! One, I removed the clear trays when I wanted. Two, there were NO food restrictions. I ate whatever foods I enjoyed. Three, I enjoyed virtually invisible teeth-straightening. Four, I brushed & flossed my teeth normally & maintained healthy periodontal tissue. Five, the evolution of orthodontics allowed for state-of-the-art treatment while traveling. When I advised the office I was traveling, they provided me w/extra trays... In 2016, I traveled 17K miles through 15 states over the course of 5 months. Finally, my smile w/STRAIGHT, ALIGNED teeth increased my face value, my positive self-image, & my confidence. I once again have that 'million dollar' smile. In summary, I am very pleased & wholeheartedly want to express my appreciation....

THANK YOU Dr. Farina & kudos to your office staff. I can honestly say w/conviction, my advanced orthodontic treatment was much more enjoyable than the previous rudimentary regimen!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2017
"Dr. Farina is more than an orthodontist, he is a father and a friend!! His team is outstanding; they are warm, welcoming, and always helpful and cheearful ! My family and I will be for ever grateful for their support and help in the past few years as me and my sister recover their love and care! We are happy and sad at the same time to say goodbye for now as I finished my treatment today:).
Many thanks and much love to an amazing team!!!!!!!!

Aiden Kirsh❤️
"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2017
"Fast in and out. No pain. Great staff and Dr."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2017
"What an AWESOME time I experienced at the office of Dr. Farina on 10/16/17 (the Amberly Dr. Office). The environment is open and friendly and very calming. I have always been terrified of the dentist due to the very sharp instruments needed to probe my pearly whites. This time I did not hesitate to be examined my nerves were in tact and heart was not beating fast. But, what I enjoyed most was the conversation with Dr. Farina and Jan. It was all about what I desired and what plan of action do I want to take to achieve a much more beautiful smile. Thanks to the entire Farina Family of Orthodontics, I am looking forward to my journey and seeing the results."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2017
"My experience with Dr. Farina and staff was fantastic."

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2017
"everyone great"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"Had a great time and my teeth look amazing. I couldn't be happier of coming here to Farina Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"All of my questions were answered and my doctors are really nice. I love the treasure box!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"Great services! Always available to answer any questions or assistance."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"Always a fun time! Thank you Farina and team for all you did today and keep doing!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"The boys always have a blast at the annual Farina Orthodontics patient appreciation party! Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Dr. Farina is the greatest orthodontist EVER!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"I love how he gives rewards for keeping my teeth in shape."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"They are very helpful towards every single person that walks in the door. They have helped my best friend Gaby for three years. Now she has the perfect teeth. Live. Love. Smile"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Es lo mejor de los ortodoncista."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"I love Farina Orthodontics. It is absolutely amazing and welcoming. I am so thankful for how they have been a huge part of my life. I'm so happy I found them."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Es el mejor ortodoncista."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Farina Orthodontist has been an AMA experience and I definitely would recommend it to others! I have nothing but positive things to say. Farina and his employees not only fixed my teeth but they always put a SMILE on my face! -Grace Lahart"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Farina's staff are so nice when you walk in the door. They always greet you with a GIANT smile. I also love that we get to see Dr. Farina during our appointment. Farina Orthodontics is AWESOME!! WE MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"All 4 of my younger kids love Dr Farina and Dr Rudy!! We are incredibly happy with treatment and staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"You guys are the best orthodontics I have ever been to!!Every time I walk in to get my braces checked everyone of the staff has a smile on their face!! #BESTORTHODONICSEVER!! Love ya!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Best.Orthodontists. Ever.
Best. Office Staff. Ever.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"What can I say that has not already been said? Both Dr. Farina and Dr. Rudy are stellar orthodontists. Both my boys are patients and they already have beautiful smiles."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"Dr. Farina made a bottom mouthpiece for me to treat TMJ.. That was several years ago and I have not had any problems with it or TMJ. Each visit was painless and very thorough. Also, Dr. Farina and his staff were very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2017
"Dr.Farina and his staff are wonderful, I didn't get my braces until I was an adult approximately 10 years ago. My results were beyond my expectations. When my children needed braces I knew there was no one else I would trust. Today my daughter got her brayes off and she is very happy with her results. Thank you to Dr.Farina and his staff. Diana R."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Farina Orthodontist has been such a great place for all things related to orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Valeria had an excellent experience with her braces, thanks Dr Farina!! Her teeth look perfect now and we received an excellent attention, all the personnel was very nice!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"My teeth were pretty messed up at the beginning and now they look great :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Love the staff, they are so sweet to my girls. We totally recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"You were all amazing! The staff and Dr Farina. Always friendly, kind and on time!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2017
"I cannot thank Dr Farina and his staff for their excellence. I always was treated with warmth by this positive and efficient staff.
My confidence is high now that I have a beautiful smile and jawline now thanks to Dr Farina's knowledge and expertise. I had throughout my life been told that I would have to have surgery to reset my jaw, but Dr Farina had a "plan B"! I now am not embarrassed when I see photos of myself. Not only my teeth are nice, but my jawline is corrected!
I just had a great dentist visit and complimented on my measurements on my gum line and my overall hygiene!
Thank you again to Dr Farina and his super staff!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"This is where you are treated like a family member, not just a patient."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"Staff is just filled with wonderful people! Visits are always straight to the point and quick so you will never have to worry on sitting for hours for your check ups. I transferred over to Farina about a year ago due to relocation & have been treated so well ever since, not once a regret transferring to them. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2017
"You cannot find a better, more qualified professional than Dr. Farina. He has an incredibly special gift to interact with children of all ages. He is kind, genuine and the best at creating amazing smiles:) My teenage Son Thanks You Dr. Farina, and so do I:)!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2017
"Love Dr. Farina and staff! We are always greeted with smiles (and the coffee ain't bad either;). Dr. Farina has made, and is still making, beautiful smiles for my daughters! The new technology they have employed over the past couple years makes the process a breeze. Many thanks to all at Dr. Farina's office!"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1763

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com