Farina Orthodontics Reviews

At Farina Orthodontics, Dr. Mark S. Farina and our entire Tampa staff are committed to excellence in orthodontics. It is our goal to provide the highest quality orthodontic treatment available in a professional, caring and fun environment where patient's needs are our top priority. Our focus is on patient comfort and efficient treatment results.

At Farina Orthodontics, we treat both adults & children. Our expert team uses the most advanced technologies available, including the G.A.C. SureSmile self-ligating system, Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, and lingual braces to provide the most effective treatment. Schedule your complimentary consultation today with Dr. Farina to get started.

http://Farinasmiles.com 813 972-2929


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1728

"My experience with Dr. Farina and staff was fantastic."

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2017
"All of my questions were answered and my doctors are really nice. I love the treasure box!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"Great services! Always available to answer any questions or assistance."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"Farina Orthodontist has been such a great place for all things related to orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Valeria had an excellent experience with her braces, thanks Dr Farina!! Her teeth look perfect now and we received an excellent attention, all the personnel was very nice!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"My teeth were pretty messed up at the beginning and now they look great :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Love the staff, they are so sweet to my girls. We totally recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"You were all amazing! The staff and Dr Farina. Always friendly, kind and on time!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2017
"I cannot thank Dr Farina and his staff for their excellence. I always was treated with warmth by this positive and efficient staff.
My confidence is high now that I have a beautiful smile and jawline now thanks to Dr Farina's knowledge and expertise. I had throughout my life been told that I would have to have surgery to reset my jaw, but Dr Farina had a "plan B"! I now am not embarrassed when I see photos of myself. Not only my teeth are nice, but my jawline is corrected!
I just had a great dentist visit and complimented on my measurements on my gum line and my overall hygiene!
Thank you again to Dr Farina and his super staff!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2017
"This is where you are treated like a family member, not just a patient."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"You cannot find a better, more qualified professional than Dr. Farina. He has an incredibly special gift to interact with children of all ages. He is kind, genuine and the best at creating amazing smiles:) My teenage Son Thanks You Dr. Farina, and so do I:)!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2017
"Dr. Mark & his entire team are always very professional & friendly. In addition, the work they do is always superb.
I could not be happier that they are taking care of my braces & orthodontics needs.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2017
"I started treatment on November 2016. Dr.Rudy was amazing during the initial consultation, explained the whole treatment process and the cost and answered all questions I had. To this day I couldn't be more happier than choosing Farina Orthodontics, because of their wonderful staff. I'm glad to be able to smile with confidence."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2017
"Two of my daughters have had the pleasure of being patients of Dr. Farina. He is a great orthodontist and a very kind man. Every step of the journey to their great smiles has been in an environment of friendliness, professionalism and courtesy. We have had a positive experience at every turn. Dr. Farina and the entire staff of Farina Orthodontics have my gratitude. I recommend them without hesitation."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"From the time you walk in the door at the office you are greeted kindly and welcomed. The personal treatment you get for each child's individual case and treatment plan is very helpful and explained well.

We have been with Dr. Farina and staff for over 12 years and our three boys 'perfect smiles' say it all!! Thank you.

The Paulson Family
"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"My two boys were Dr. Farina patients and we couldn't ask for a better experience. From the front desk staff, admin staff, technical staff to Dr. Farina!
We always received the best professional and personalized service.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"Thank you very much for helping Ally with her smile. She absolutely loves Dr. Farina personalized care and she was always made feel so special. Dr. Farina also care for my brother's smile like 15 years ago and our family is very thankful for your dedication to your patients."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"They have the best patient service. Also, the appointments are fast and easy."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"Great experience, nice staff, clean office and comfortable waiting."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"I very rarely write reviews. Not because I don't feel like taking the time, but because I only feel driven to write a review when I'm "WOWED". I own my own business and customer service is what has built my business. So I believe in customer service whole-heartedly. From a waitress to a doctor....anyone who is "working" and has opportunity to talk to a guest, client, audience, customer, patient, student etc.....has opportunity to do it in "style"; to build a "relationship", to "make someone's day". From our first visit with Dr Farina on our consultation.... to each and every phone call and visit, we have been WOWED!!! YES--both my son's teeth are looking great - they are about 1/2 way to getting them off, YES- the flexibility on scheduling is so fantastic!, YES - the cooperation on our payment plan has been so comforting and easy, YES - it's so nice to have a cup of coffee when you are waiting for your child.....But the WOW is in Dr Farina's Customer Service, Bed side Manner, True sincerity when he talks with us...and that is rubbed off on all his staff. Hands down the BEST in the BUSINESS...not just in Teeth...in Customer Service!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"Dr. Farina is one of the best dentist in the country. When I was young my parents could not afford a dentist. Taking care of my teeth was a chore, I didn't do very well.
When I became older and could afford a dentist, I decided it was now time. I was referred to Dr. Farina and the rest is history. My teeth look great and I smile more.
My teeth are beautiful. I will send a picture later. I am unable to download.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"Everything is treated as a big celebration! From the first day of treatment thru the day the braces come off. Such a warm, caring environment."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"My 3 girls have been treated by Dr. Farina and his staff for about 8 years now. It is always a positive experience. My girls have always looked forward to each stage of their braces. It's like family."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"Very friendly and professional environment. Thanks to all of you for changing my daughters smile and confidence."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"Dr. Farina and all the staff at Farina Orthodontics are excellent. My two daughters and I have been or are currently patients. Dr. Farina's expertise and credentials are second to none, and his technology is cutting edge--making our experience easier, more comfortable and convenient, with outstanding results. Anytime we have had a question or concern, the staff is friendly and immediately helpful. Everyone is knowledgeable and personable and go above and beyond to make us feel special and smile. Cannot say enough good things."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"Dr. Farina, you are an amazing leader! I believe there are many options for achieving a beautiful smile in Tampa. You, however, go above and beyond to maintain a practice that is welcoming, professional, and top-notch. Thank you for giving my boys beautiful smiles and always showing that you care not only about their teeth but about who they are and how they are doing."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"My son is currently being seen here and the staff and Dr. are amazing! They know our names when we walk in and treat us with the most up respect. Very family oriented and great customer service! I would recommend them to everyone. My daughter will definitely be coming here when she's ready."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"Dr. Copeland gave us several references and as soon as we stepped through the doors of the office my family felt welcomed. From the customer service at the front, to the Techs in the back to your always inviting smiling. Both my daughter's enjoy coming to your office and I always appreciate the extra work put in especially unexpected work. Every part of your staff is very professional and the both offices are extremely clean and up to date. Thank you again for everything that your offices provide and my family will continue to refer everyone your way!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"Our son has been a patient for over 3 years & just had his braces removed. What a fabulous experience with the friendliest & most helpful staff! Now, we look forward to the same experience with our daughter as she prepares for her braces!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"We are so pleased with Dr. Farina. He advised us to get Invisalign because he was concerned about cementing our daughter's teeth because of asthma medication making them weak."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2017
"Best orthodontic practice in Tampa Bay! Recommended with the highest honors."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Dr. Farina and the entire office staff are amazing! We are always in and out quickly and everything is explained in detail."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2017
"I have brought all three of my children to Dr. Farina and it's finally my turn from braces and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. You couldn't find for a better Orthodontist, facility and staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2017
"We had an excellent experience for my daughter's first visit. The staff is very welcoming. They accommodated us beyond my expectation. They even offered hot cocoa and a treasure box to my 3 year old who was patiently waiting for her sister to have an evaluation. They made my 8 year old child feel very comfortable in a setting where she didn't know what to expect. I would recommend them highly to a friend."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"This is our second round! For our first round with Claudia and Cecilia it was only Dr. Farina.... for our second round we get to meet Dr. Rudy!! Both are awesome!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"I didn't know about the chat feature. Love it"
"My experience here was amazing. I felt appreciated and attended to. They took their time with me and my consultation making sure to answer all my questions and giving my smile a full and throrough evaluation."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"All of the staff were extremely kind and professional."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2017
"Farina Orthodontics is the Best Orthodontist hands down. They work wonders. I recommend them for any orthodontic work.

Thank you Dr. Farina!
"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
"When you walk in you are greeted with a warm welcome and smiles. The atmosphere is so relaxed and kind. The staff are amazing and Dr. Rudy is wonderful. So happy to be a patient here!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2017
"Amazing experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"Excellent Staff and Environment! They are beyond awesome I highly recommend them !!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1728

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com